National Healthy Schools Enhancement Programme roll out

Phase 1 schools - start autumn 2009

Wildmoor Heath

Crown Wood

Harmans Water

Holly Spring Infants

Meadow Vale

New Scotland Hill

Winkfield St Mary's

Garth Hill

Sandhurst

Fox Hill

St Margaret Clitherow

Uplands

Whitegrove

Edgbarrow

Phase 2 – start summer 2010

Binfield

Birch Hill

College Town Infant

College Town Juniors

Crowthorne

Pines

Sandy Lane

St Joseph's

St Michael's Easthampstead

Warfield

Wooden Hill

Edgbarrow

Ranelagh

Phase 3 – start Spring 2011

Ascot Heath Infants

Great Hollands

Holly Spring Junior

Owlsmoor

St Michael's Sandhurst

Phase 4 – start Summer 2011

Wildridings

Brakenhale

Easthampstead Park

Phase 5 – need to achieve national healthy schools before going onto enhancement

Cranbourne
Ascot Heath Juniors
Kennel Lane
PRU